Hi There...Just thoguht I'd let you know that I have also had lettersd from this scammer calling herself Viktoria, and using mamaeva@yahoo.com as an email address. Reckons she's from Kirov and has just finished legal studies there, but it turns out they do not run legal courses at Kirov. I became suspicious about this, and also the times at which various letters were sent. A young unemployed lady would not be out and about at two and three in the morning. Pity she isn't real. She sent me the same pictures as these and one or two more where she looked even more delicious
Nooo! Her name is Ekaterina and she loves me. She told me so :)
A very intelligent girl, obviously. She told me that she studied at the 'State Technical University and have received a trade the Designer the Adviser':) (She uses a internet translator, to write English). Funny I didn't find those courses either at the university home page...
/pity though, she 's such a pretty girl..
Has there been any funny business?
2007-05-06, 04:12:34
anonymous from Germany
NEW E-MAIL: katyanka@yahoo.com
Keywords:
2007-05-06, 04:16:33
anonymous from Germany
Keywords:
2007-05-06, 05:22:56
anonymous from Syrian Arab Republic
Guten Tag die Kollegen. Jetzt bin ich auf diese Seite hinausgegangen wo ich seine bekannte Frau sehe. Und ich verwundere mich einfach da es nicht sein kann! Ekaterina niemals niemanden betrügte! Wer brach jenes ihre Adresse!!! Ich sage es, weil ich sie weiß!!! Wir sehen mit sie die sehr guten Freunde und bis jetzt häufig einander!! Ich bitte Sie Sie sagen so über sie nicht! Sie die sehr gute Frau. Sie lassen den Fehler zu! Sie kann ich nicht betrügen ich bürge für sie und ich gebe 1000 % die Garantie dass es welche jenes der Fehler ist! Rolf
2007-05-06, 07:58:55
anonymous from Germany
Hallo 'Rolf' ............... oder soll ich lieber 'Katya' sagen ;o)
Sagen wir also, du heißt Rolf. O.K. Rolf ist ein sehr deutscher Name. Richtig? Warum musst du dann einen Translator benutzen? Erkläre mir das 'Rolf'????? Du kennst diese Frau, ja? Dann gib uns bitte ihre Adresse. Es finden sich sicher hier noch ein paar Leute, die ihr ihren hübschen Hals umdrehen wollen *gggggggg*
Also Ekaterina - die Story von der Designerin und dem alleinerziehenden Papa ist einfach doof! Gib auf, bevor du selbst Opfer wirst!!!!
Peter
2007-05-06, 09:22:53
anonymous from Germany
Address:
Ekaterina Rozhentsova
Country : Russia
City : Kazan
Pervomayskaya street 45-24, zip 420000
hi, I've been getting also e-mails from this girl name ekaterina mamaeva from russia, she was really trying to get me, telling me she's looking for her other half and stuff like that, then one day, she asked me one last question... and it was , what do I think about marriage!!! I said like marriage means nothing for me, and then she just dissapeared!
but the pictures she sent to me are not the same u've already got in here. her adresse was barbylove-007 at sum weird russian domain.
2007-05-18, 07:44:40
anonymous from Germany
Hello,
this is Andreas from Germany
It seems to be neccessary to tell you all I know about this woman. She wrote me an e-mail from 'http.www.Landflirt.de' including the Foto between the tagetes-flowers.
She told me about her girl-friend oksana, about her father and about an love that left when she was 25. day by day the mails became more intim - that means she tried to build up trust.
She often said how tired and how sensitive she was - she said, that she was looking for her one and only love an that for him, she would give up working an beeing proud to be the woman at the house.
She said, she was born on 4.th of May 1972 and that she lived in Kasan - a 1 Million people town in Tartas - russia.
recently, she told me, that she loved me - she dreamt of me, she dreamt about kissing and holding each other - and she sent me her nice Fotos.
I think, the mails were written by using a translation programm - cause the words were ok but the sentences were not correct. As I asked her about her good german knowing, she told me about courses, she took part in...Yes, and at last, she told me, it was a pitty - but she couldn´t pay for the visa and the flight to germany. And all the documents she would need to come here.
She wrote, that the Western Union Bank would be best for giving the money to - via an agency
if you need more details, please write it down here - I will return to see the developement.
Ah, I forgot: she has a German e-mail adress:
'katuxa99999@yahoo.de'
and here are 2 other fotos, she sent me during the last days
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search