nastasiya illarionova. nasika27@gmail.com. does not work alone she has help from an english friend. she goes on dateing sites and puts her address as bromley /kent she talks about her family and upbringing saying how she could not ever lie. having shown her photos the the russian embassy in london uk they have said , serial scammer. and also showed them her passport and visa . they said definete cheap fakes from a photo shop. the home address she uses does not show when you google it. she talks about a 600 mile train journey to the airport and when there she then asks for money. says it is due to customs saying she must have at least £1500 in order to board a plane
Keywords:
2009-11-07, 14:27:07
anonymous from United Kingdom
Anastasyi Illarionova also uses the phone number 079877108052
@2009-11-07, 14:27:07
anonymous from United Kingdom
Anastasyi Illarionova
Thank you UK !
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 10:29:21
anonymous from United Kingdom
yet another photo of anastasiya illarionova. this girl has many different looks. I am glad to off helped out anyone who this concerns. If I can be off more help I will do so . at present she still returns my emails. If you would like to see some of the many letters I have or her fake passport and visa pictures leave a note on here addressed to jammie and I will display them for you !
anastasiya illarionova or is it according to other sites really olga ivanova ? email address olenka721@yahoo.co.uk
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 11:57:26
anonymous
olga ivanova / anastasiya illarionova.
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 12:01:20
anonymous
What name should I put first anastasiya illarionova or may be olga Ivanova . Just can not decide . Does anyone out there have another name for this girl ?
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 12:42:21
wanwan from Japan
@thanks anon UK !
Good job !
May I ask you ?
Do you have her asking for money letters?
If so,please post it here.
Edit your personal infos out then post it,it is OK ?
anastasiya illarionova. this is to the person who just asked for the money letters . I do have them but can copy them to this page for some reson . my email address is carldoughnuts1@hotmail.co.uk . send me your email adress either on here or direct to mine and I shall forward all the letters you want. the first 1 I shall send, I am sure yu will notice how much her english written improves. and another thing she also sends emails out making it look like they came from the department of customs. but this is not true. what ever you would like just say and I will do it now
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search