DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Galina Podyganova


comments25 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (2 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Galina Podyganova

Email: galinariska3266@yandex.RU and

Galina Podyganova
index 432010
city Ulyanovsk area Ulyanovsk
street sadovia. D14 apartment 21

Other Comments:
this is very good.i even had my daughters talking to her.she even called once early took her almost 2 months to get the scam on.had to be about 25 or 30 letters,when i got the i want to come visit you,went to agent,didn,t have any idea it would cost so much,need additional 1350.00 US.
the only lower life form on the planet is a child least a thief just breaks in and rips you off!con artist get to know and befriend you before they go to work!!!
thanks for this site. you probably saved me a pile of cash!LOL
now it is TIME to play!

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]
2007-06-16, 11:49:50

This should be fun! (I love Google.)

Just got hit with the initial message and am waiting for the game to start.

Forewarned is forearmed as they say. I have friends in Russia, I'm going to work this chick and her scam team. Hopefully we can get them busted. mwahahahahaha...

2007-06-16, 12:35:20
anonymous from United States  
How about a pic? Like we say here...Google is my friend! Is your scammer the same one this thread is about?If not you need to post more info,name,e-mail addy etc.
2008-04-11, 14:33:21
anonymous from United States  
I found this girl on, her profile said she lived in my city.
I emailed her, and the letters below are what I got back in return.
Also there are some more pics.

Hello _______! I was so happy to receive from you today letter. I am
glad, that you were interested by me and have written to me e-mail.I
for the first time have acquaintance through the Internet. It was very
difficult to me to place my structure in a service of acquaintances,
because I am in Russia, the service of acquaintances does not accept
the members from this country. but fortunately my structure have
approved and I so am glad that that you very first who has written to
me and in me was interested, I hope further to receive from you the
letter. I had to specify in a structure, that I am in USA. In this
letter I shall inform you a little information myself and if the
dialogue with me will be interesting to you, I shall tell about myself
in more detail in the following letters. for the beginning I want to
you to inform that that: my age 29 years and date of my birth March 1.
I the very romantic woman also try to do my life interesting. I dream
to meet in my life of the good man, which can understand me and love.
I send you a photo me and I ask, that you sent me some pictures from
your life. As it will be interesting to me to learn about your life,
family, work and entertainments. Write to me, I shall wait your
letter. I once again inform you that that I am very glad that that you
to me to write and to enter with me into contact. We could meet, talk,
to spend some time together and it is quite good to find out each
other. But for us it will be not a fast way. But I hope, that it will
not be problem for us if we shall decide to make it in the future. I
already made some travel to other countries. I travelled, as the
tourist, to Europe (it is Turkey, Italy). Therefore , you should not
have excitements of that is present distance between us. thanking to
the our letters we can learn each other better and probably when not
be I can with you will meet. Sincerely and yours faithfully.Galya.

Hi ________. Have good day. I waited your letter and was very much Is
pleased, when you have written to me. Your structure and I was
interesting to me Is pleased, that we begin to learn each other more
well and to develop Our acquaintance. I think, that it is an
interesting thing, to learn someone Far through the Internet. It is
unusual to me, because I a little Is familiar with the Internet.I not
when was not in USA, but always wanted to visit in America. I could
come what to meet the favourite man. Which wants also meeting with me.
it will be pleasant to me to make happy the man and to have with him
family and children. To be with him always line and to love him! That
To translate my letters to you I use the electronic program The
interpreter, because for me is faster and it is convenient to write
for you In Russian, and then to translate the letter on English. I
hope, That you can understand well my letters. I studied the English
language Earlier at school, and after that in college and I understand
your letters very well. Only please do not use Reductions of words.
While I did not establish the computer in the house, therefore That I
have no there telephone. Marshall, I want To tell to you it is a
little about itself. I live in city 'Saransk' and I have Very good
family. Because of my work I take off a small apartment and I live in
it separately from my family. But I very much frequently reach to them
and I spend with them weekend. we frequently we are chosen together on
a camping and We have other entertainments. Mine the city not of the
large size, and in it is a little The people. Basically at us in city
various factory and factories. Is present Some restaurant and bar. The
city is constructed not by high houses till 3-5 floors. I with the
friends frequently get out there to buy some Things or fashionable
clothes. I work, my job that I create various holidays, concert
programs. I work a children's garden as the senior tutor. I very much
love children. I like to do holidays for children. My work brings to
me not so many money, but it is pleasant to me. Tell to me about the
job. She is pleasant to you? To me My job is pleasant. I very much
like to laugh and I respect the people with good By humour. I like to
travel. I yet was not far from mine At home, but I dream in the future
to visit in different places. I 2-3 times in Week go to be engaged in
sports hall, to hold my body in The order. And you Marshall, have any
sports in the life? You love Entertainment on a nature? A hunt?
fishing? A camping? Mine dear I want to say to you thanks for your
photos to me they very much have liked. It is very pleasant to me to
see your photos and I very much hope that you and in the following
letters will please me with the photos. Some inform me Things about
the entertainment. It will be very interesting to me to learn about
it. I wait for your letters. Sincerely yours Galya.

2008-04-11, 14:33:50
anonymous from United States  
More pics...
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Tatyana from Cheboksary, Russia
Dating scammer Amina Bagautdinova

2008-04-11, 14:34:51
anonymous from United States  
more pics...

2008-04-11, 14:35:23
anonymous from United States  
more pics...

2008-04-11, 14:35:46
anonymous from United States  
more pics...

2008-04-11, 14:36:13
anonymous from United States  
more pics...
This image was also posted here:
Scam Artist Anna from Yoshkar-Ola

2008-04-11, 14:36:36
anonymous from United States  
more pics...

2008-04-11, 14:40:16
anonymous from United States  
She is using the name Gayla or Galina with the email address
Found another post about her at

You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search