74 comments. Current rating: (12 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: SOPHIE YOUNG
Email: morningrose_911@yahoo.com
Address:
Other Comments: does anybody know about this girl.A nurse in nigeria,comes form california has had many indicidents and has wanted large amounts of money. Says she is flying over to australia, and sent me a cheque to help her out, but it was a counterfiet. She says she is 25 and staying at Kambili hotel and wants money for food and hotel bills. I met her through my space.
Just to inform people that sophie young is still using the emaill address morningrose_911@yahoo on messenger so if anyone wants to did up some dirt and add it on here , im sure she may have a chat, or if not she may just go offline. i really would love to know who the real girl is in the photo, if she is from some modelling agency or photos stolen from somewhere, maybe from professional photographer.
2007-05-31, 17:54:13
anonymous from United States
Sophie Young strikes again. Through a Craigslist posting in the Tampa area I got a reply from a woman named Sophie Young, using the email address sophie_young09@yahoo.com. She keeps saying she wants to come over TONIGHT but never sends a pic when I ask for one. She keeps refering me to the website fling.com but the profile she references is not there.
Everyone Beware of Sophie Young!!
2007-06-02, 11:15:29
anonymous from Australia
sophie young is connected to elora lopez , stories and words are similar, and also elora invited me to messenger, so how would he or she get that, without already having it. haha. your going down scammers, to jail, i am on a mission.
2007-06-02, 11:16:44
anonymous from Australia
sexyelora_lopez4luv@yahoo.com This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Elora
Keywords:
2007-06-02, 11:26:29
anonymous from Australia
can you tell me where i find the IP address , i dont understand which numbers it is and where to find it but im assuming maybe this could be sophie youngs, 66.196.100.251
2007-06-02, 15:17:14
anonymous from Australia
i have been struck again but by sandra smith saying she got my email address from my space whatever sophie, anyway here email address is sandra_mith022@yahoo.com, the photo of sandra looks like elora, and probably is. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer SOPHIE YOUNG Another dating / chat scam - USA/ Nigeria connection
Keywords:
2007-06-02, 15:33:43
drod from United States
Australia,
The photos your scammer sent to you is Annie, model, Focus Hawaii International:
Remember, she is not the scammer. Just another victim
good hunting.............drod
2007-06-02, 23:13:03
anonymous from United States
This person Sophie Young tried it here in Texas too, I like finding scammers praying on married men, score one for the good guys, lets get this person hooked up.
2007-06-03, 00:23:27
anonymous from Australia
good ole sophie young is under another name sandra smith from north carolina , and a store owner, invited me on messenger , and says she got my email off my space which is impossible, only if you had it before hand anyway her email addy is sandra_mith022@yahoo.com. i think it is the model annie of focasage website This image was also posted here: Dating scammer SOPHIE YOUNG Another dating / chat scam - USA/ Nigeria connection
Keywords:
2007-06-05, 04:11:28
anonymous from United States
I googled her email address sophie_young09@yahoo.com and found this site. we never chatted. This is what she wrote. I'm in Kent WA
Hiya babe, how are you today? I've had a lot of thought about the kind of guy I've wanted to meet off here, you are that type I hope. Sometimes I get really wild and hot and just have to find someone! I know thats what guys are like, and some of us girls. I'm not always so up for it, but this week I've been getting so hot wondering what type of guy I'll meet off here. So, what you up to tonight? Can you accomodate? I drive so I can't be too far away?
Anyway, Its good to chat to you and i hope I meet with your hopes and dreams
x Melibaby
(heres my picture http://urlx.org/76bce ) why not search my name if you cant find me?
see ya.
2007-06-19, 16:56:46
anonymous from United States
sophie_young11@yahoo.com>
dif email same scam
2007-06-22, 13:59:25
anonymous from United States
Well Sophie Young strikes again only at sophie_young11@yahoo.com, also in reply to a craigslist ad found in Humboldt County, CA.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search