41 comments. Current rating: (7 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Looking4Godloves
Email:
Address:
Other Comments: Looking4Godloves Says she's of mixed race, 1/4 1/4 American & 1/4 African and lives in Los Angeles CA. Looks like the same scammer as Jeseshelped both found on catholicPeopleMeet.com
These photo's are stolen from modeling site 'Focus Hawaii' and used by several scammers.
2007-06-08, 11:49:23
anonymous from United States
Don't fall for the pictures African most are stolen off websites, Millions of dollars scammed from FOOL like you and is funnel is to terrorist groups over there! Don't be a damn idiot! Find One who's ligitamite test it out on web cam and never send money by Western Union! better yet find one closer to home! They need love too, look around localy!
2007-06-08, 12:11:46
anonymous from United States
Here's another one of her for you guy's Just say no or be hurt she's because she's not really on there! Goes under name mith111. Beware!
Keywords:
2007-06-08, 12:51:04
anonymous from United States
Yep,Annie and that damned green sweater,I've seen it so many times I feel I know her! lol
Can you post 'her' e-mail addy?Last name? The site you 'met'her on? The real girl is a model and her pic's are from FocusHawaii,a modeling agency.
I know'her' as Jane Morris a few months ago.
E-mail=jane_morris001@yahoo.com
The name and address 'she'wanted money sent to; {didn't get any!}
Shanumi Areoluwa
14 Akinwunmi St.
Ifako,Gbagada
Lagos,Nigeria 23401
There are so many names and e-mail addy's used with her pic's I can't even begin to list them all!!!There was 50+ my last count and that was 11/06.I'm sure there's almost as many since.
2007-10-24, 01:27:26 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Name: sharon ken
Email: sharon_loving9@yahoo.com
Address: Top Clas Int Hotel
Lagos Nigeria
Other Comments: She claims she is a 33 year old from Jacksonville Fl. and is in Nigeria for business and does not have enough money for a return airplane ticket. Be careful of this one boys. She will scam you for everything you got if you let her. Her English is not good and that was my first clue althougth she did get $300 from me Western Union but I was lucky that is all she got!! Watch out for beautiful woman. If it seems to good to be true, then it probably is. She is seeking men 43 to 65. Remeber these scammers are clever and make you fall in love with them afterall that is their living!!
2007-10-24, 01:27:26 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
sharon ken sharon_loving9@yahoo.com Top Clas Int Hotel
Lagos Nigeria
I was also taken by the scammer Sharon Ken of Lagos, Nigeria. She was using a new photo, which I will try to attach. She has an accomplice using the name Crespo Miller. They are using the address 32 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria. She is still using the same ID on yahoo. I ran into her on match. com. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Looking4Godloves
Keywords:
2008-01-24, 17:13:55
anonymous from United States
Ok boys those pictures look really familiar. I got scammed by this same woman by the name of Sharon Ken and the email address of sharon_loving9@yahoo.com. I also sent her money to nigeria. She took me for $2100.00 before I found out. Please if you contact BEWARE!!!! This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Looking4Godloves
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search