41 comments. Current rating: (7 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Looking4Godloves
Email:
Address:
Other Comments: Looking4Godloves Says she's of mixed race, 1/4 1/4 American & 1/4 African and lives in Los Angeles CA. Looks like the same scammer as Jeseshelped both found on catholicPeopleMeet.com
I was contacted by Kelly David, saying that she had recently moved to Nice and would like to meet for a drink. Then she contacted me saying that she was in 'West Africa' on business, something to do with some machines that she was collecting from the Seaport. Then two days later she contacted me again to say that she was having problems with clearing customs and wouldn't be back in france until it was all sorted out. Then today she asked me for my help, saying that I needed to trust her. She needed 900 Euros to release the machines from customs as her travellers cheques were taking a very long time due to corrupt officials and customs. That she had 500 Euros in cash but needed another 400 Euros, and could I help. It seemed like a genuine request, so I told her that maybe I could. Then I scanned the internet and found this site. I think that she is definately the scammer that has been discussed throughout this site. So, now I am going to have a little fun with this person. If anyone has any good suggestions for how I might string this scammer along for a ride, then please fell free to let me know.
She is calling herself Kelly David and using ell888@live.com
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search