DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Safia Musah

 

comments16 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (4 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Safia Musah


Email: safiamusah1@yahoo.com


Address:
P.O. Box 333
Nima Accra Ghana

7th Adowa Street
Accra, Ghana


Other Comments:
cant seem to verify if she is real or not. She has asked for money.. I tried to send a bit thru western union for her to get an internet connection at home.. But she couldnt get past Western Union. She still seems to pursue a relationship with me... Im searching.. Would like to see some thoughts of others.


Comments:

You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]
2009-11-03, 18:19:19
anonymous from United States  
LOL , who ever it was said they needed money to come to my airport, LOL never even seen a picture of me but loves me, LOL anyway I asked in the next letter if ten Grand was enough and never heard back from who ever it was LOL.
They should know by now my e-mail's no good LOL
You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search