Van: Kate girl
Datum: 14-3-2008 1:45:45
Aan: Dirk
Onderwerp: hi
Hi!!
My name is Kate.
To me 30 years will be very fast!!
I was born on June, 15, 1978!
I have seen your structure on a site of acquaintances
relateplanet.nl
And you have very much liked me.
I very strongly would like to get acquainted with you.
For that you could understand who to you writes, I
send to you the photo.
I hope, that you will answer me.
I with impatience shall wait for your answer.
Kate
Received: from [77.40.91.155] by web45703.mail.sp1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:45:41 PDT
Date: Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:45:41 -0700 (PDT)
From: Kate girl <girl.kate15@yahoo.com>
Subject: hi
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixeboundary= '0-974393490-1205455541=:28700'
Content-Transfer-En-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <429731.28700.qm@web45703.mail.sp1.yahoo.com>
X-Spam-Score: 1.4 (+)
metelitsa.1@hotmail.com from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
HI its nice site to write for u my name Suliman ,maybe you can help me or u intersted to help,I have in dubai United Arab Emirtes A Resturant And Russin Night Club , Im looking for 3 singers And 4 show girls for my bar ,Please If u intersted sent amsge and tel No I will Call u Back .Thanks.
2008-05-09, 05:17:12
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands
New emailaddress for this one (Irina/Nastya): zacharovannaya357@gmail.com
Hello this lady also apare as Rejoice Botsweoe. she contakted me via an dating site. But i soon realise that she was out for money. She asked for money all the time to come and visit me. and i tell here that i not was willing to send any money, then she change tactic. She start sending sexy pictures. And When i still not want to send money to here. she just disapeare from my messenger :D
She use the e-mail: rejoicebotswoe@hotmail.com
So watch out, the wolf have many names
2009-01-23, 19:37:25
anonymous from United States
I am talkin to this cock sucker now, those GHANA pricks think americans are stupid I guess this lovely creature is RAVEN RILEY, and the guy onthe other end of the computer is sayin that her name is Mary Cooper and that tomm she is gonna get on the webcam and prove she is real and for her doing this for me she wants me to send her a cell phone cause she doesnt have one, the address is to a fuck named Ian Kumoji 1st Airport road ave Accra, Ghana 00233. Im supposed to fedex the phone to her via her older brother Ian. I was born at night but not last night. Thanks for me stumbling on this site so i could warn a poor lonely soul be cool guys
2009-02-18, 16:15:31
anonymous from Switzerland
>> >> hello, its me again!! I just wanted to tell you hi!!
>> >> I decided to send you more photos, I hope you will like it.
>> >> I think you are interested that I don`t have a boyfriend, because all
>> >> men here look on my appearance and I want somebody who will look inside me.
>> >> .........my pictures....sexy.... :-)
>> >> > BUT....I'M NOT INFO TAKING NAKED PHOTOS!
>> >> I really apologize if you think now I'm not a good girl...
>> >> I hope you don't think so. Please let me know and
>> >> I will write you more if I'm forgiven for sending this pic!!!
>> >> I hope you will answer this email and we will try to get to know each other better!!!!!!!!
>> >> AAAAAAAAAAAh!!!! I'm so ashamed to send this pics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
>> >> I also want to see your different photos and hope to know you better!
>> >>
>> >> > kiss Elena This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Gina
Keywords:
2009-02-18, 16:18:22
anonymous from Switzerland
2009-03-06, 17:39:24
anonymous from United States
Just wanted to give 'props' to the site.......instantly identified this chick from posted pics.
Great Work !
She is currently working a site called 'Singleparents.com' as 'Sharon Quaye'
using the email of 'realliving2009@yahoo.com' watch out!
hey i seen her on lavalife claiming she is from prince edward island
2009-03-08, 04:56:50
anonymous
hi guys
why do these people keep on using raven riley for their pics? ok, she's quite cute, but really nothing special (unless you see her movies, which are a bit less boring). I would have thought that they would realize that dozens of 'ladies' with the same pic is pretty strange!!
keep up the good work -
rob
You are on page 8 of 10, other pages: 1234567[8]910
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search