This article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.
Name: Selorm Lotamey(Amanda )
Email: amandawilsmith@yahoo.com
Address: (amanda ) that on the ID it is Selorm Lotamey
amandawilsmith
dc 12 dansuman . accra Ghana
zipcode 23321
Other Comments: Dear D......,
How r u doing ? i hope all is well with u.. i just want u to know that i care alot about u and i will like to be able to meet u soon for a coffee conversation, as my best friend will soon be going to meet ur brother inlaw this week end, she will leave me all alone here and i want to also come over to u..what r ur plans about that my dear.. . ijust want u to know that am very happy to be part of ur family, even if am not beautifull like the way u will like ur feature wife to be, i will still take it that way.. my heart melts for u D....., Plz say hi to my sister inlaw (D!!!!!!!!) and mum for me as well....i cant wait to set my eyes on u in person.. where ever u r and what ever u do just have in mind i care and i will alll the time...Hugs and Kisses to u..
Amanda...S....... best friend...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Honey,
I love u so much and i cant wait to have u next to me all the time honey ..u r all i think of day in and day out.. where ever u r honey i just want u to have in mind i care so much and i will all the time.. as i have told u honey and i will all the time ..Gold and Silver i have not to offer u honey but what i also have to offer u is real love as the same love my friend have towards ur brother..i want to be with u soon honey .. so tell me when u will like to start assisting me to get all the documents i need to come over to u honey ..?? Gill will be leaving me soon and i also want to start geting things set to come to u honey ...i want to come over to u soon honey ..so try to send me the funds to get all the neccessary documents i need to come over to u ... i love u and i will all the time honey ...Hugs and kisses to u ..
Amanda
From the day we met, I knew that you would hold my heart in your hands and you more than do that - you completely own me and every part of me. When I think of you, my heart is so full of love and passion for you that I can hardly contain myself. I think of spending every minute of every day with you and holding you so close to me. Whenever you think of me, please know that no matter how many miles separate us or how much of our lives comes between us, you are and always will be the love of my life and I will never love anyone as much again. I thank God everyday for letting me meet you and for you falling in love with me because I know that it would never be as perfect any other way. I love you with all that I am.
I love u alot honey and am thinking about u as well and hope all is well with u honey...where ever u r and what ever u do honey ..i just want u to know that i love u so much and i will all the time honey .... kisses....
people cost me about $75K. Here is a person who is suppose to be the of the police in Ghana igp_officer@freeghana.com was one of many who contacted me who said they arrested Gill. That person you saw online yesterday was not Gill. As when I asked the right questions, this person couldn't answer them, only the person saying she was Gill knew the answers. I think that might have been her boyfriend or Nana. Here is pictures Gill sent me of herself long ago and I even got them yesterday as i had deleted them at one time. The pictures you sent me are of 2 different people. Who is the real Gill, I would say the passport is with brown hair, not the black hair lady. Ghana police are not honest. Go to the website of DelphiFAG.com and you will see lots of information on her. Part of the info came from me. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Gill Brown
thats funny.... she was online moments before it was posted that she was arrested.... are there computers in jail? in africa? this is new.
hmmm
i wonder, if that post was by the girl who was just caught scamming a canadian man....... oh wait! coincidentally, that IS her picture!!!!
2008-04-17, 02:39:14
anonymous from Israel
can some one tell me who is that laidy
where is she from
Keywords:
2008-04-17, 04:42:38
Udo from Germany
To my friend from israel,
i have receid the same picture from her and others. she told me, that she is from Ghana, Accra.
but after 3 pictures, and a conversation over the messenger, she stopped continuing with me.
the reason is simply. i told her, that i dont believe her, cause she said,like all women from ghan,a father has died and now living with mother together.
but just go on and talk to her and help us with more infos.
2008-04-17, 05:30:19
anonymous from Malaysia
hai...there first time i log in this web page i am verv happy becouse
in this web page i see a beautiful girl with nice body......
i just looking ....................
and hope some day i can meet this girls......
hAPPY IN LIVE IS EVERYTHING.....
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search