hey there, well i finally found this one on this website coz there are sooo many natalyas anyway she has benn sending me a couple of e-mails but i havent had the killer e-mail about money yet! shame really coz i'm enjoying the attention the e-mail she uses now is solnche101@rambler.ru SO LOOK OUT and here are a few photos she sent me This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)
I HAVE NEW PICTURES FOR Natalya LOVE This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Anna
Keywords:
2008-05-12, 10:29:32
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2008-05-31, 16:55:21
anonymous from Italy
COULD SOMEONE TELL ME WHO REALLY IS THIS LADY.
IF SOMEONE KNOWS, WRITE AN E-MAIL TO boninocarlo@yahoo.it
thank you This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Patlinda Atitsogbui
Keywords:
2008-06-01, 08:45:41
anonymous from Brazil
I have new info on this girl.
She calls herself Natalya Loskutova and have new address: natalyalonely@gmail.com
I have a new pic too!
Keywords:
2008-06-01, 08:48:08
anonymous from Brazil
I'm from Recife, BR.
And I have new info on this girl.
She has a new surname. She is Natalya Loskutova now.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search