This woman, calling itself Natalya Kalyonowa I was sending several messages, initially intends to continue the game but his insistence before and prfesentación a passport, now I know it is wrong, I swindling.
He made a deposit in Western Union and nor speak, but I regret I take this case to make public awareness to prevent further scams. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Evgenija Hleboutina
Keywords:
2008-10-05, 21:12:33
anonymous from Brazil
Hi..
I had receive some pictures from this girl. E-mail also...
Too much stranger because she hasn't phone, senf her e-mails from a cyber cafe, and has no address, according to herself.
Someone could tell me what is the intention behind this e-mails???
Money?? Joke?? Get some e-mails?? Pictures ???
Strange.
2008-10-06, 00:54:36
[hidden] from Brazil
I HAVE ALSO BEING RECEIVING EMAILS FROM HER HERE SHE CALLS HARSELF NATALYA kvandkova from cheboksary.SO GUYS BE AWERE PEOPLE LIKE THAT DO NOT FALL FROM THE SKY. ANYWAY I AM PRETTY SURE THERE IS A ORGANIZATION BEHIND.
2008-10-18, 02:47:57
anonymous from Brazil
Hello, from Brazil. I just started to talk with this girl Natalya from Cheboksary, Russia, she uses the email solnche@rambler.ru. Shame I was enjoying the attenttion. Thanks for the info. I will be carefull now.
I CAN´T BELIEVE HERE I CAME TO FIND NATALYA NO WAY SHE WOULD BE MY GIRLFRIEND
WELL IS GOOD TO SEE THIS PAGE, I WILL LOOK FOR ANOTHERS GIRLS WHO WANT LOVE ME IN RUSSIA OR UKRAINE THIS IS A LETTER FROM HER NATALYA, surname KUANDYKOVA
EMAIL: solnche101@rambler.ru
Hello my fine prince XXXX!!!
I am very strongly happy to see your fine letter.
I very much like to read your letters, I understand, that
Your letters are necessary for me as air my fine prince! I
Would ask the god that at us with you all was good and what ours
Attitudes have reached top of the big love!! Understand that for continuation
Our attitudes it is necessary for us to see each other, that
We could study each other better!! Know, that our meeting
Will pass very well because we understand everyone and I know that we
Are created the friend for the friend and that we cannot live the friend without the friend!!! I not
I know, that I shall do without you if I shall lose you, because mine
Heart belongs to the finest to the man on light it to you mine love Jaime, which
I was filled in my heart to happiness and a heat, it you
Fine prince! I am very happy what the destiny has made, so
Have met you, the finest angel will do all what
Our two hearts became loving each other!! I think that we should
The nobility at each other all home addresses my angel I wish to give you the
Home address: city Cheboksary, street Solnechnaya the house 24-1,
Name Natalya, surname Kuandykova. I also wish to know your data?
Dear I understand you that you were deceived with 2 times 2 Russian girls.
The darling I the real girl and not when did not deceive you and I shall not deceive as to deceive badly.
Always my mum learned me not when to not deceive if you will deceive you the god will punish.
And I always spoke only the truth.
Dear I you not deceiving I the real girl also wish to construct with you serious attitudes
And to construct good and happy family and to be with you happy.
On it I would like to finish the letter.
I with pleasure shall wait your warm letter for me.
Your sincere love Natalya, I send ardent to you an ardent kiss.
This is just to warn any of you guys how obvious it all is. A scam that I spotted right way,if you feel like playing a little go for it.That what i did and had some fun,until i told her that i was going to Russia to pick her up.instead of sending her money.It made me laugh so much....That`s all. Ask if she have any friends.....hahaaha
2009-03-14, 22:55:42
anonymous from Brazil
This scammer is also Natalya Oparina. All bullshit of the 'brilliant capitalist era in Russia'..HãHãhãhãhã.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search