This article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.
Name: Adiza Abubakari
Email: adiza20012@yahoo.ca
Address: Ghana Accra
Other Comments: I am not sure that she is a scammer.. but some thing in her chat/letter sounds like she is a scammer or a man who is playing like a lady.she dont ask for money but she want me to find a way to get her home to me.. so yes sort of she is asking for money...Have anyone seen this lady before I really want to know if she is a scammer.
I AM NOT SURE SHE SCAMS EITHER .... SHE WILL SEND MERCHANDISE FOR ME TO SELL IN USA TO EARN MONEY FOR HER TRIP TO AMERICA....(.CALLED KINTE..)...SHE SEEMS VERY LOVELY AND WILLING TO HELP PAY HER WAY.... OT JUST SEEMS FUNNY AND I FEEL STRANGE ABOUT IT
2008-06-13, 18:25:24
anonymous from United States
This is one more of her pics. She is definitely a scammer. So please be careful out there men.
Keywords:
2008-10-03, 18:21:55
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2008-10-03, 18:24:06
anonymous from Chicago, United States
Keywords:
2008-10-03, 18:24:45
anonymous from Chicago, United States
Keywords:
2008-10-04, 00:17:35
anonymous
Rodriguez Patrick
kpax26@yahoo.fr
28 Chemin du Jas de Rhodes
Les Matelots
13170
Les Pennes Mirabeau
France
2008-10-04, 00:18:04
anonymous
Patrick Rodriguez
kpax26@yahoo.fr
28 Chemin du Jas de Rhodes
Les Matelots 13170
Les Pennes Mirabeau
France
Keywords:
2008-11-01, 18:58:27
anonymous from Moldova
:)
2008-11-07, 15:39:29
anonymous from Ukraine
Привет! Очень приятно стобой познакомиться.Спасибо.Я тоже так думаю ,что цвет кожи роли не играет,главное чтоб человек хороший был.Как бы банально это не звучало.Клара я в английском немног Дуб,поэтому завтра установлю переводчик ,тогда я думаю будет попроще общяться.
Ты очень привлекательная девчёнка.
Мой адресс: flamer09@mail.ru
andresemenyu@yandex.ru
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search