51 comments. Current rating: (12 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Janet Adu
Email: janet_adu800@yahoo.com
Address:
Other Comments: This 'girl' Janet Adu as the name he is useing. Be aware she is a scammer, and pictures used on several different profiles on internett all of them scammers. Janet claiming to be from Accra Ghana and is about 30 years she claims. The scammers are usely men trying to get money of you one way or another. Some of the name used with this models pictures are Rashid Kadiri lilly, evelyn ahiagah lilly, Sussana Kennedy, Naomi Rudolph. On the dating site 4ppl you will find about 5 different profile useing the same girls picture, here are name on this profile and look for your self: jemima, sunshynelove100, emmankido, georgina1, gaisha.
evelynlove0247@yahoo.com and selorm_luv@yahoo.co.uk
Keywords:
2008-03-24, 15:02:16 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Name: Hassiya muniru
Email: queens_heart1x@yahoo.com
Address: Accra, Ghana
Other Comments: You will find more pictures of her on pages 7,9,10 & 11
2008-04-18, 22:48:31
anonymous
all pictures from atk exotics
2008-05-27, 02:37:08
anonymous
does anyone seen this pic before ?
Keywords:
2008-07-11, 11:13:22
[hidden] from Germany
Subaida Sumala
Keywords:
2008-07-13, 09:19:30
anonymous from Greece
SUBAIDA SUMALA......
She is A SCAMMER, she contact with me through dating site show me the same pictures... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer konadu, mercy
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search