DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer lehua smith

 

comments30 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (5 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: lehua smith


Email: lehua_ss@yahoo.com


Address:
lehua Smith
c/o Adetoyese Gbenga David
Ilesa
Osun
Country: Nigeria Zip: 23454


Other Comments:
She also has more addresses: Pastor James at james011@verizonmail.com, lehua_ss@hotmail.com, nigeriaimmig@aol.com, ashykay_travelsagency@consultant.com, sandy_nowak@yahoo.com This is just a few of the addresses I got it to give me in our conversations and I still have her or him hanging on thinking that i am going to help them more!!!


Comments:

You are on page 1 of 2, other pages: [1] 2
2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  
2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer lehua smith


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer lehua smith


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  
2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-01-10, 23:41:30   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-02-02, 11:22:47
anonymous from United States  
i was wondering if anyone else is being contacted by this lehua smith? she has been contacting me for quit a while.also has anybody sent her money? just curious how do we know she is a scammer?maybe we could compare stories?
2008-02-06, 19:52:45   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  

These pictures were also reported as the following identity:


Name: lehua smith


Email: lehua_ss@yahoo.com


Address:



Other Comments:

2008-02-12, 22:08:57
anonymous  
Oh yea she is a scammer...got 3 of the pics above. Also have a 'texting' number for a cell phone. It was her Pastor's cell phone...riiiiight. Too bad her parents died in a plane crash and now she is stuck in Nigeria. Thank God I didn't send the $600. she requested. Anybody gets a chance -contact a hacker and blow up her pc!
You are on page 1 of 2, other pages: [1] 2

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option.
 
It seems that you are
from Washington, US .

Info/ Feedback on this

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search