421 comments. Current rating: (25 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: kseniya
Email: ksenulinka@gmail.com
Address: Hello Fernando
I am very glad that you have answered my letter, and have become interested in me. I very much wish to learn about you more: about your hobbies, work, your city, interests, dreams. I wish to see your photos. And it is final, I would like to learn, what woman you wish to see near to yourselves.
My city is in the centre of Russia, in Krasnoyarsk region.
It on distance of 3300 kilometres from Moscow.
My city one of the oldest cities in Siberia. You heard about Siberia?
Kansk a city old, to it 370 years recently were executed.
Population of a city about 100 thousand persons.
My city costs on river Kan.
It is a little about itself.
My name is Kseniya. To me of 25 years, I live in city Kansk. I work as the tutor in a kindergarten, very much I love children, I like to work with them, to look after, watch that as children grow on my eyes, to look at their happy, carefree smiles. I like my work.
I live with mum on the third floor of five floor houses. At us one room for two. In the childhood when I was 12 years old my daddy have killed in the street gangsters. It has very much affected my character and the relation to a life. I became strong and purposeful.
Still we have a small summer residence in 10 kilometers from a city where we grow up various fruit and vegetables. There I have a rest in weekend, there it is beautiful also pleasant pure air. It so weakens after difficult week on work.
Itself very cheerful and cheerful person, with good sense of humor. Since the childhood parents brought up me fair, noble, sympathetic, kind.
I very much love sports, in the childhood was engaged in volleyball, I like this game, because it first of all command game where the success of a duel depends on everyone. As it is very mobile game, I like an active way of life. I run every morning in park which is near to the house. In general in movement there is my life. I carefully watch the figure.
In the summer with friends we often go in campaigns on the nature. We have a rest on the bank of various reservoirs, there it is possible and to bathe and sunbathe. It is pleasant to me in the winter, to walk on wood,
There it is very beautiful and romantic, I often would represent myself with the person which have warmed me the love and heat. After wood we with friends usually come to me home where while all are heated I have time to prepare something tasty, I like to prepare for somebody, and especially if it was the favorite person. I am able to cook food since the childhood. It is obligatory in sew to a family and in general in Russia, that each girl should well and is tasty to cook food.
My date of birth on November, 5th, 1982 births. A zodiac sign - the Scorpion. I am lonely at me was not present boyfriend. At me was boyfriend, but we have left a floor of year back.
I do not have brothers and sisters. I do not smoke and I do not drink. I can drink a few red wine and champagne.
My growth - 167 centimeters. My weight - 48 kg. My favorite color - white. I like flowers - yellow roses.
I Have ended pedagogical institute. There I studied English and the Spanish language. But as you see, it is not perfect, and I am sorry for errors in the letter. Now I go on courses of studying of English and the Spanish language.
Mine a lack that I am unduly trustful to people. And consequently often suffered from the lack.
In the dreams I see the strong man behind which back I would feel myself small and fragile that to me was on whom to lean during the difficult moments of my life and certainly the man should be the owner in the house and in a life, but also listen to opinion favorite it too should.
The man of my dream: loving and tender with which it is easy and pleasant to spend time. I want, that such man has sometime met on my way.
I am adjusted on long and serious relations.
Best wishes
Kseniya
This one is using the email dosbrvsegda@rambler.ru from ip address 91.144.161.159 Russian Federation (Yoshkar-ola)*
My dear it is very inconvenient to me to ask from you this money that
I could pay completely all trip, but we have only this exit. When you
will send me money, and I will mourn over all cost of a trip to me
will give all necessary that I could arrive to you. I will give you
flight of the plane, time and arrival date to you. And as I should
know at what airport you me can meet. My dear surly You can help me 700
euros? That I could pay a trip and arrive to you, to be with you
together and to create our future family.
Que onda cuates...
Tambien a mi me mando unas cartas como las que he estado leyendo y algunas fotos que estan en esta pag. por lo que se ve que estoy de acuerdo con Uds. de que esto es una estafa, no se si realmente sea la persona de la foto pero en fin, de paso no tengo alguna de esas fotos, si me las pueden enviar se las agradeceria bastante, asi como alguna información al respecto sobre todo esto para saber quien esta detras de todo esto.
esta nina me estafo con 6000 dlls espero pronto este en la carcel donde este
Mi Jose
Keywords:
2008-09-18, 16:24:21
anonymous from Mexico
JUAN JOSE
EN CUALQUIER BUSCADOR PON BUSCAR IP, Y TE DA ALGUNAS HERRAMIENTAS PARA LOCALIZAR SU IP Y DE MANERA ANALOGA TE DA SU UBICACIÓN GEOGRAFICA EN GOOGLE MAPS O EN ALGO SIMILAR
Hello my dear Marcelo . I am very glad to receive your letter. It isvery pleasant to me to learn, that You can help me money that I couldpay a trip to arrive to you and to create With you our family. Today Iwent to agency and there to me have told, that you can send To me 700euros through one of the best systems of remittances on the world, itis called westernunion, in the first this monetary system of transfersreliable, in the second fast, and in Third it fair. As you can sendmoney through this system on the Internet here them Site:www.westernunion.com. When you will send money, you will need tospecify mine Full name and the country. When I will receive this moneyI should specify yours Full name and the address. Also, I shouldinform in bank confidential number (MTCN). This Number to you willinform in bank at sending money, and you will need to be informed thisnumber to me in The messages. All moving will occupy some hours, butfor it it will be necessary To pay some money to bank. I think Marcelo, that it is a reliable way of moving.
My information for this purpose: name: Kseniya
surname: Scheglova
address:RussiaCity: Cheboksary
Street: Gagarina 15
Postal index: 428000
Also, do not forget after that, to inform me the information: a fullname, the address and confidential Number. I promised to agency to paythem these days. Dear, be ready to do it tomorrow. I am very glad what be very fast we can together. I with impatiencewait for your letter. Kiss you Marcelo . Yours Kseniya .
2009-01-27, 05:37:08
anonymous from Istanbul, Turkey
Hi!... My name is Haldun and i live in Edirne from Turkey.I'm 31 years old and single.I'm engineering and am working to be egricultural adviser about since 7 years.I'm very cute,honest,understandingand gentle man.i am looking for a very nice girl for longterm relationship or marriage!am working and am have house,car and summer resort. am thinking serious longterm relationship & .....
I like drive a car and sing in the car,swimming,football,traveling,pets(animals),go out,computer,camping,gardening,shopping...etc I'm looking for a girlfriend all over the world!....Maybe love...maybe marriage!...)
i hope see you soon!...
my facebook Haldun Edirne
sierra_1977@hotmail.com
icq 30661726
Hola amigos latinoamericanos, os mando más fotos de esta chavala, las más sexis que he recibido de ella y no veo en esta link.
Para mi, la tipeja dijo llamarse Elmara Usmanova, de Irkutsk, nacida el 3 de Abril de 1979 huerfana, viviendo con su hermana menor Natasha, ser profesora de primaria, no llegó a pedirme dinero, pues al hacerle una pregunta algo indiscreta, me dejó de escribir, aunque le pedà perdon y siguieramos escrbiendo, supongo que ya se oleria que no iba a conseguir nada, asi que sólo recibà trece fotos de ella, de momento incluyo algunas de las más sexis que ne visto aqui. Tambien incluyo su E-Mail y IP, que viene de 'Sophia, Bulgaria'
que tontos son estos ex-comunistas.
Received: from ag-out-0708.google.com ([72.14.246.250]) Sat, 7 Mar 2009 16:17:41 +0100
Received: by ag-out-0708.google.com with SMTP id 33so1962534agc.3
for Sat, 07 Mar 2009 07:14:00 -0800 (PST)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
h= domainkey-signature:mime-version:received:date:message-id:sd:subject
:from:to:content-type;
bh=jyT38NqaW4t8M/KSchcPUDRd32WRKy3SzEAHl4D+dqs=;
b= lASbDP7N+P/W3lyzcHNn4BDnBmQ2kXT56vtRyT5WkLCokc8nNNhgAfzEStUStUzYX2I/v
cmF6z8agsw1HTjMNxD5xcd9i09FPKTSP6pS+ u+0g6TyNmvwW7d0JA7fhn24oK4oKWxd22Na
xduMNmRvpTk9/Z3N2xmNIUoLDQBiWNHiwBzwk=
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;
d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
h= mime-version:date:message-id:subject:from:to:content-type;
e;
b= YlKbYhWTOjTO1dZTuCQbU1EqLJWyUDCykU7enoFLxvgE3ZZnGl9tYtB09WV9WVREyBG53
SYSd9gq2a8/ zxR2gGiCT47iiX6l5yPDEjhbaiXCCOnFTE8OnxFERnGb4MZ1Bm1BmIjGt/CQ
a849nvFXr3dcGIrCC1EdILgAT1dMsl/V7M1O0=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.100.14.10 with SMTP id 10mr2527408ann.119.1236438840078; Sat,
07 Mar 2009 07:14:00 -0800 (PST)
Date: Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:13:59 +0300
Message-ID: <9bc2732a0903070713j6b373453ja3f7a6e05ae926a0@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: Hello dear,
From: Elmara Us <dearblondwoman@gmail.com>
To:Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary=001485f7c1aad9791b046488d921
Return-Path: dearblondwoman@gmail.com
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 07 Mar 2009 15:17:41.0265 (UTC) FILETIME=[DB934810:01C99F37]
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search