Other Comments: I don't think this is who I was messaging. It was probably the person they claimed to be the uncle. He has the same postal address and phone #. His email is goodjudge4u@aim.com. Lets post as much info about these scammers. Why does it seem all there helpers are travel agents? That way they tell you they are going to do all the paper work for them to leave. They were to insistant to get me to send the money that day. Thank the Lord I found this web site. They wanted $750.00 for a visa and a visa is $100.00 and done in person at the AMERICAN embassy. They also wanted money for birth certificate and passport in the amount of $450.00. A passport is about $11.00. To apply for a passport you have to do it in person, you just don't fill out paper work just like in the U.S.. Lets do everything possible to stop these LEACHES.
2008-04-07, 09:10:41
touchdragon@yahoo.com from United States
I have been talking to her as well... But am too smart to fall for a scam... Thanks to this site I was right all along about her... You can add Zinnah Emmanuel to the names she goes by....And email mizzy123-2007@yahoo.com
Bellingham
Run do not walk away from whoever you got that photo from.
Its definitely a scammer. They always pull their listing in just minutes of hooking someone. That would be you in this case. The photo comes from Julie a Porn Star.
seeyuliana.com My scammer used her photo's also. There are hundreds of her
pictures posted on this site. Never post your e mail address on this site as the
scammers watch it constantly. Plus when you break off with the scammer be ready
to be contacted again by the very same scammer but using a different set of pictures,
and a different name and e mail address. They never give you a real name either.
They will tell you anything to hook you emotionally and don't care if they destroy your entire life. They are good at what they do. Very convincing. In your case there isn't any doubt your hooked with a scammer. Julie is in Florida and happy. If your scammer admits they are stolen photo's then sends you more and Say's she is sorry for deceiving you. The new photo's are stolen also. Like, I said they will say and do anything to get to get your money. Whats worse is the scammer most likely is a guy.
Please save yourself now. Most likely the scammer is from Ghana, Nigeria, or Africa
somewhere ? Post any Questions you may have on this site. I will answer as quick
as, I can. They will use Christianity anything to get your money. Its all made up lies.
I hope for your sake you get free before you lose anything.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
Thanks, Agent 86. Guys like you, save others a lot of grief. Good job, spotting the stolen pic rightaway.
Bellingham, these tips will help others, with more specific info. http://www.delphifa..=41#134646
2009-08-11, 23:00:24
[hidden] from United States
This Girl says her name is Aminu Mukhtar, and goes by Stacey Smith, Dose anyone know if this is realy her.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search