388 comments. Current rating: (67 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: IP-Address 91.144.161 (...)
Email:
Address: Yoshkar Ola (but not really)
Other Comments: This is an article I wanted to write for a long time. It is not on one special scammer (or is it?). It is on an IP- address, that links several scammers on Delphi and other anti-scamsites: 91.144.161 (...).
91.144.161 (...) leads to Yoshkar-Ola, the Red City, the Centre of Scam. Thatīs to say... Somebody wants us to believe that! IP 91.144.161 ... is forged.
This article will be full of links. I do my best to post pictures of supposed scammers in between.
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Information related to '91.144.160.0 - 91.144.163.255'
inetnum: 91.144.160.0 - 91.144.163.255
netname: ERTH-YOLA-NET
descr: ZAO 'Company 'ER-Telecom' Yoshkar-Ola address space
country: RU
admin-c: ETHD12-RIPE
tech-c: ETHD12-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MNT-ERTHOLDING
changed: ******@ertelecom.ru 20070123
source: RIPE
role: Network Operation Center CJSC ER-Telecom Company Mari El branch
address: 12, Lenina st., 424000, Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
phone: +7 8362 210035
fax-no: +7 8362 210035
e-mail: ***@yola.ertelecom.ru
admin-c: SMS68-RIPE
tech-c: ALB49-RIPE
tech-c: AVA89-RIPE
nic-hdl: ETHD12-RIPE
changed: ***@ertelecom.ru 20070123
notify: ***@ertelecom.ru
source: RIPE
mnt-by: MNT-ERTHOLDING
Nice work !! No probs btw
Dirk I want to hot link my Merry -el's over here in short info posts.I am handling more than I can post at the moment ,may be we should exchange emails somehow ?! ?.
2008-05-15, 16:15:16
Ben from United Kingdom
Sorry I forgot to put my name up there .
regards Ben
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search