thank you for making this webpage it has probably saved me from a lot of remorse.
This girl contacted me on the russian uero dating page that I was a member, and we have been corresponding since 03 2008, I would probably have send her the money that she clamed that she was going to use for the trip to meet me. but in fact i discoverd that she going to scamme me, i tried to contact her by another names and another e.mails i found her going to delling by the same letters.
This is the name that she was using and the address that she claimed that she was living in, and her E-mail address.
Elena polyakova Russia
hellywud@gmail.com
her address: Novocheboksarsk, street Vinokurova, the house 10,
kv 54. Also your data are necessary to me!
Hi mine dear xxxxx. I am very glad again to read your letter. I
already begin to miss without you. We are familiar a little to time,
and it seems, that I know you for a long time.I think, that my
sexuality in the right to define only you!!! I as do not require your
money. I only know, that if I shall go to you in united Arab emirates
that I very much would like, it is necessary to have many money for
official registration of papers. I think that on all documents with
all expenses need to be had approximately nearby 2000 evro. Today with
the friends I plan to go in evening club, it is a little to have a
rest from work. It is a pity, that you will not be with me a line. You
will not suffice to me. You will not suffice to me. But I hope, that
time soon will come, when we can have these things together. I very
much think of this day. I found some addresses of travel companies in
my city. Soon I plan to go there and to learn, how it is better to us
to organize our meeting. xxxxx, and you as plan to carry out today's
evening. You probably a lot of time give back to the work and have a
little rest? It seems, that many men love to waste time houses at the
TV set, to look football or boxing. Than you love to be engaged per
usual days from work? I heard, what many men in America, play in golf
and bowling, xxxxx, You like these games? Write to me mine dear.
gently kiss you. Your Polyakova.
Ps: Here my address: Novocheboksarsk, street Vinokurova, the house 10,
kv 54. Also your data are necessary to me!
this is another photos of elena
Elena polyakova Russia
hellywud@gmail.com
her address: Novocheboksarsk, street Vinokurova, the house 10, kv 54. Keywords:
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search