Why would people use other people's picture and scan into their name and claim to be the person. It is unfair.
I was almost scammed by one Josebeth Andrew, who claimed that her late father owns Andrew Industrial company in liberia. After searching for Dr. James Andrew and Josebeth Andrew, i discovered they are scam.
2009-04-27, 12:46:42
anonymous from United States
Dana
Age: 32 ; Los Angeles, 90011
Am a kind of woman who is Honest,simple,cool,caring,kind,loyal,easygoing open mined and hardworkin..i like to travel,go camping/fishing..Am looking for a kind of man who is Honest and understanding
Dana who is 'from CA' but is in Europe with mother & sister is a 'nurse'. She is also looking for some $$$. Does anyone know Dana? She is a very attractive brunette. Though, she wasn't looking for $$$ right away. Be ware !!!
Keywords:
2009-05-09, 11:40:17
anonymous from Germany
thanks very much for creating this side and for offer the picture search. in the last weeks i have get recieved different mails and pictures from russia or ghana, and without knowing this side i maybe would have send money to one of this girls. so i have used the picture search and ALL have been here, so they all tried to cheat me.
i hope we will get this side also in germany soon...
Hello Dirk and Steve.I try to send the letters I have got from Anna Ogannisyan but I have not done is yet.It have not works yet.The letter from Anna Ogannisyan is very concret.Step by step she lie about why she not can arrive to me in Sweden.Every time I had sent her money she have writes new falce reason to not arrive to me.I shall try to send this letters her so you can writes them.It is very many letters and they are very long and lies.Have a good day.I wanna hear from you.See you.It is interesting to read this links you sent here on this site.Seee you.Take care of you and have a good day.
2009-06-03, 09:41:36
anonymous
she emails me a few times telling me she loves and she does not even know me how stupit does she think people she was looking for money for me to send her for her fare
i did not send her 1 cent
2009-11-07, 14:03:34
anonymous from United States
This scammer is using another name: KRYLOVA YULIYA, and is using Yahoo Personals, her email kryloyulja@yahoo.com . Thanks, this site helped me avoid real problems...
Keywords:
2009-11-07, 14:12:14
anonymous from United States
Another picture of ELENA POLYAKOVA / KRISTINA NAGOROVA / KRYLOVA YULIYA
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search