DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Oksana

 

comments20 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Oksana


Email: Terekhova


Address:
Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk city, Molodogvardeyskaya, 48, flat 15.


Other Comments:
Corresponded for several months. Sent money for visa and ticket and continued to correspond for 3 more weeks. Just before coming said her grandmother had a heart attack and she was going to a remote village in Russia to notify her relatives. Haven't heard from her since.


Comments:

You are on page 1 of 2, other pages: [1] 2
2008-05-04, 01:20:15   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-05-04, 01:20:15   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-05-04, 01:20:15   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-05-04, 01:20:15   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  


Keywords:

2008-05-05, 10:49:02
OJAS from United States  
Sorry US you got scammed.
Craig is pursuing his Ukrainian scammer
http://www.delphifa..#comments
http://www.delphifa..?p=6#77792
2008-05-05, 19:20:51
anonymous from United States  
new email for whore Oksana Zebzeeva <la264rk@yahoo.com>,
lets get her she is too stupid
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Elena Yanchurova
Dating scammer PODLESNYH MARINA; Aileen
Dating scammer Irina Gennadevna Popova from Angarsk, Russia
Dating scammer Ekaterina


Keywords:

2008-05-06, 12:53:42
OJAS from United States  
Anon US 2008-05-05, 19:20:51 She needs yoga practice http://www.delphifa..?p=1#86017
2008-05-06, 19:34:05
anonymous from United States  
Oksana Zebzeeva with her new id and still scamming for money

Keywords:

2008-05-07, 05:27:16
anonymous from United States  
are you serious? you sent her money? dude I got all kinds of e-mails from this chick too but I wouldn't send her any money. Dude.....
2008-05-11, 08:59:08
anonymous from United States  
rating
She is on your site as Oksana Terekhova aka: Tatiana Starigina, Natalia Chernoysova. Tatiana Starugina, Tatyana Starigiana, Tanya Startseva, Tatiana Vladimirovna, Elena Novosielova, Natalia Skazka, Tatty and Aliona.

Here are some more of her e-mail addresses...

alionafimmm@gmail.com

nataliafairytale@gmail.com

tanyafairytale@gmail.com

tattystarrrrr@gmail.com

tanyassssstar@gmail.com

skazka28@gmail.com

okssss.ter@gmail.com

kssss.ter@gmail.com

lenamodelmeister@googlemail.com

Keywords:

2008-05-20, 15:58:07
anonymous from Switzerland  
If money from me for visa, had not yet delivered.!

Thank you for your informative web - site. B. Wieland, Switzerland

Keywords:

2008-05-20, 16:09:05
anonymous from Switzerland  
oksana märz 2008

Keywords:

2008-05-20, 16:50:30   (updated: 2008-05-20, 17:02:57)
OJAS from United States  
Thanks Switzerland, continue posting in English for us. Bitte schreibe auch für die deutschsprachlichen Besucher http://www.delphifa..=101#85610
2008-06-02, 13:58:30
anonymous from United States  
2008-06-03, 13:05:51
anonymous from United States  
Aliona Afamina has 2 e-mail accounts
alionafimmm@gmail.com and
alionafiimmm@gmail.com

Keywords:

You are on page 1 of 2, other pages: [1] 2

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option.
 
It seems that you are
from Washington, US .

Info/ Feedback on this

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
Leave your comment here:
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search