DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer irina

 

comments14 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (6 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: irina


Email: plutichka@yahoo.com


Address:
kirov in russia


Other Comments:
Other email address: gdevochka@yahoo.com


Comments:

2008-05-04, 13:40:25   (updated: )
[hidden] from Sweden  

This image was also posted here:
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers


Keywords:

2008-05-04, 19:01:02
anonymous from Sweden  
rating
From: irina <plutichka@yahoo.com>

hello my friend!!!!
My name is Irina
To me 30 years will be very fast!!
I have seen your structure on a site of acquaintances ekontakt.se
And you have very much liked me.
I very strongly would like to get acquainted with you.
For that you could understand who to you writes, I send to you the photo.
I hope, that you will answer me.
I with impatience shall wait for your answer.
Irina
2008-05-06, 13:21:22
anonymous  
rating
yeah got 4-5 mails from this one :)
2008-05-08, 11:18:44
anonymous from Sweden  
I have recived same mails this week

Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:36:59   (updated: 2008-05-10, 05:41:06)
[hidden] from Sweden  
rating
Irina has also been in contact with me, initially she was a loving and tender person, then when asked to meet me, she asked for 4000 USD för medical attention for her sick mother.
a couple of her last letters to me!

Good morning my love !!!
How are your dream was???
If I could Evening , I would bring to you coffee or tea in a bed.
I could awake you every day kind and tender words, I would like to give you tenderness before you go for a work!
I am sure that if we started each other every day, that this day bring to us only pleasure and happiness!
For this reason I have come to speak: you good morning, my love!
I wish you successful day and good mood!
I would want that this letter has brought to you pleasure and you could lead this day successfully for yourself!
Also I want that you knew: I always think of you and I am ready to give you pleasant every minutes in our life!
May be, I am very much frequently write to you?
I think that two persons who a have such warm feelings should be together! And consequently I try to write to you each free minute!
I only want that you have understood as you are expensive for me, I first time feel very big feeling of love in my heart!
But nevertheless I do not want to impose to you myself and now I only hope that this letter will bring a smile on your face!:)))))) ALL that I can make, it is to support you in any situation!
I think that we should meet and I am sure that I searched for you all life!
If you want our meeting as I, that I can learn all concerning my arrival to you!
Therefore you should write me you thinks about it?
I wish you pleasant day! Now I am sure in the feelings on 100 !!!!!
I I hope has not frightened you the frank letter! But I speak only that I feel!!
Your Irina!!!!!!

And the last letter asking for money!!!

Hi my love.
I am very glad to see your letter. I so strongly would like to meet you!
My address:
I with pleasure shall write to you the home address:
The country Russia
Republic Mary El
The postal index: 424430
The city of Ioshkar Ola
Street:Sovietskaya
The house: 43b
Department: 14
Irina rusinova
Only I want to warn at once that you did not send me anything
valuable by mail!
In Russia mail works very badly!! Therefore your letters can not reach me!
But I shall hope!!!!
My lovely today I had a trouble and I cannot write to you much
because today at my mum was made a heart disease. And me have told,
that I need to pay 4000 dollars within several days. My lovely tell
to me you you can help me?? If you will not help me that I do not
know. What to me to do?? I love you. I need to go now in hospital for
that what to look mum.
Yes certainly you can arrive to me. I shall wait for you with
impatience. I shall soon make to myself phone and we can speak by
phone much more often! I ask you to help me. Write to me! I with
impatience shall wait for your letter! Your wife Irina!



Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:39:15
anonymous from Sweden  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Irina Rusinova


Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:39:59
anonymous from Sweden  


Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:42:33
anonymous from Sweden  

This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Irina Rusinova


Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:43:24
anonymous from Sweden  


Keywords:

2008-05-10, 05:44:12
anonymous from Sweden  


Keywords:

2008-05-11, 15:16:35
anonymous from Sweden  
rating
Dating scammer irina!
,shame on you !!!

Keywords:

2008-05-11, 15:32:12
anonymous from Sweden  
rating
HERE IS SOM PICTURES OF'IRINA'

Keywords:

2008-05-11, 15:54:01
anonymous from Sweden  
I HOPE SHE GETS JAIL IN SIBIRIA!!!

Keywords:

2008-05-14, 11:12:30
anonymous from Sweden  
rating


Keywords:

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option.
 
It seems that you are
from Washington, US .

Info/ Feedback on this

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
Leave your comment here:
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search