13 comments. Current rating: (5 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Salinda Hamilton
Email: leadmein2urarmsluv@yahoo.com
Address: Deal, KENT, United Kingdom ?That's what she says
Other Comments: I exchanged emails messages with this scammer after she contacted me from MATCH.com . There are all the typical indicators that she is a scammer = her pics have been typically copied from some website ; she invited me to end my subscription to Match.com ; she says she is half from Ghana and half British ; her english is not good . Having conducted my own investigation on the Internet, I also found a comment on her on a forum where some spanish guys were exchanging infos about women from Russia trying to ask them for money .
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2008-05-14, 00:51:49 (updated: )
[hidden] from France
Keywords:
2008-05-14, 00:51:49 (updated: )
[hidden] from France
Keywords:
2008-05-14, 00:51:49 (updated: )
[hidden] from France
Keywords:
2008-05-14, 00:51:49 (updated: )
[hidden] from France
Keywords:
2008-07-03, 05:23:48
anonymous from Australia
Aren't these pics from the MELISSA MIDWEST porn sites?
2008-07-23, 05:09:51
anonymous from Norway
Pics of Melissa Midwest also used by a Ghana scammer.....using this name:
Abigail Adukpo
I think Salinda Hamilton market herself with new pictures today.
Keywords:
2008-07-24, 01:55:38
anonymous
...and her new email is: leadmeintourarmsluv@hotmail.com
2008-07-24, 16:01:55
anonymous
also more pictures about Salinda Hamilton..
..she did exactly the same with me... contacted me from MATCH.com . she told me to end my subscription to Match.com.. she says that the mpther is sick in Ghana and she need to get there, her english is not good...
also more pictures about Salinda Hamilton..
..she did exactly the same with me... contacted me from MATCH.com . she told me to end my subscription to Match.com.. she says that the mpther is sick in Ghana and she need to get there, her english is not good...
also more pictures about Salinda Hamilton..
..she did exactly the same with me... contacted me from MATCH.com . she told me to end my subscription to Match.com.. she says that the mpther is sick in Ghana and she need to get there, her english is not good...
The girl on the picture above, who call herself Salinda Hamilton now, used the name Osai Williams before.... or I mean, the scammer used the picture above with the name Osai Williams earlier (also a scammer) See more sexy pictures under that name via search..
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search