50 comments. Current rating: (10 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Anita Asante
Email: anita_asante34@yahoo.com
Address: Po Box 929
Agona Swedru
Maingate st.
Ghana, West Africa
Other Comments: A sweet girl that seemed to have her act together.. looking for good man that would marry.. Was/ is a teacher Catholic school in Accra Ghana. Needed summer job to fill void where school ended.. Needed money to get to new job.. has Tattoo on back and on Arm.. Had hard time answering straight forward Question of personal thaughts or area in which she lived .. Don't know if true scammer or just new.. Got out when she asked for Money.. BUYER BEWARE OF ANITA ASANTE>>
SCAMMER FROM GHANA .. NO DETAILS .. SHE MEESENGER ME ASKING FOR MONEY RIGHT AWAY..
2008-06-16, 19:22:15
anonymous from United States
HAS ANYONE SEEN THIS GIRL FROM GHANA....................... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Anita Asante
Keywords:
2008-06-16, 19:27:10
anonymous from United States
ANY ONE SEEN THIS GIRL BEFORE ..
Keywords:
2008-06-18, 00:04:29
anonymous from United States
more photos of anita asante .. she is big time scammer ..... falls in love and talks of nothing but loving you forever.. and the problems she has ... always needs money to fix her computer to get job etc.. the list just goes on and on..
Keywords:
2008-06-18, 00:07:26
anonymous from United States
here you go fellas another fine example of anita asante scammer of ghana...
Keywords:
2008-06-18, 00:09:23
anonymous from United States
ANITA ASANTE ,, SCAMMER FROM GHANA ,. YET ANOTHER FINE EXAMPLE OF HER BEAUTY..
Keywords:
2008-06-18, 00:11:13
anonymous from United States
ANITA ASANTE SCAMMER FROM GHANA.
Keywords:
2008-06-18, 00:12:30
anonymous from United States
ANITA ASANTE SCAMMER FROM GHANA
Keywords:
2008-06-25, 22:32:54
anonymous from United States
SHE IS BACK THIS TIME CALLING HERSELF TINA ANIM FROM ADDISON ILLINOIS .. THISTIME HER BIRTHDAY MAY 25 1977 .KNOWN AS ANITA ASANTE
KNOW AS TINA PEACE AND NOW THIS SCAMMER CALLING HERSELF TINA ANIM ..
THIS TIME SHE IS BACK ON FIND MATCH.ORG THE FINEST SCAMMERS SEEM TO CONGRIGATE THEIR.. THE SCAMMERS JUST NEVER LEARN..
Keywords:
2008-06-26, 20:38:11 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Name: TINA ANIN /TINA PEACE/ ANITA ASANTE
Email:
Address: PO BOX 939
AGONA SWEDRU
GHANA WEST AFRICA
Other Comments: TINA/ ANITA USES ASIA FRIEND FINDER.COM FINDMATCH.ORG . I AM SURE THEIR ARE OTHERS.. WHAT EVER IS FREE OUTTHERE .. THIS TIME SHE IS SAYING SHE IS FROM ADDISON ILLINOIS.. WRONG SCAMMER LIVES IN GHANA.. SCAMMER HAS GREAT PHOTOS OF GIRL BUT CAN'T ANSWER QUESTIONS OF WHAT THE GIRLS TATTOS ARE ALL ABOUT.. WOULDLIKE TO KNOW IF THE GIRL IS REAL OR STOLEM PICS FROM SOMEWHERE.. BEWARE OF THID GIRL ... SCAMMER FOR SURE
2008-06-26, 20:38:11 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
TINA ANIN /TINA PEACE/ ANITA ASANTE
PO BOX 939
AGONA SWEDRU
GHANA WEST AFRICA
Keywords:
2009-01-12, 13:03:14
anonymous from United States
I have been chatting with this women for 3 weeks now.She has already declared her undying love.She says she is a teacher.She gave me the same address as seen here in this forum.
She says that she needs money to pay internet bill and to obtain visa to visit.
She goes by the name'Marina Anderson'her email is 'oneiwilllove4ever@yahoo.com'
Says she is from Australia and teaches in Ghana. Will call you 3 to 4 times a day.
This is one pic she uses.
Keywords:
2009-01-12, 13:08:25
anonymous from United States
Here is another of her aka anita asante Notice tatoo on arm in previous pic.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search