9 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Natalya
Email: Zavarka2001@yadex.info
Address:
Other Comments: Beware, this is truly fake. At some point your money will be asked. I found it on the right time
Comments:
2008-08-06, 13:30:34 (updated: )
[hidden] from Portugal
Keywords:
2008-08-06, 13:30:34 (updated: )
[hidden] from Portugal
Keywords:
2008-08-06, 16:30:05
anonymous from United States
That is quite funny because I have the same exact e:mail address and the same exact pictures. She has sent numurous letters and pictures wanting me to pay also. I am so glad that I got a gut feeling and checked this out. Honestly I would have been dupped too. I did believe her......
hi i recive letters from this girl ...natalya Kalinowa...she sends a lot of pictures too...thaks for open my eyes. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Natalya Kalionowa.
Keywords:
2008-08-07, 15:19:35
anonymous
Tony hello! excuse me that I could not write to you earlier.....
I'm writing to you as soon as I can!!!!!! I was busy with many
arrangements!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! also I had to repeat some words
for my English test and I finally passed my test today morning!!!
today I was in the travel agency and I received an information about my trip!
I will be very thankful to you if you can meet me at the Airport!
>> I will arrive to you on Saturday, 9 August <<
I shall inform number of flight, the terminal and an arrival time
probably Thursday or on Friday.
more in detail look at the end of the letter. I copied the information of agency
I hope so much it's a good day for you to meet me!
I am so glad to see that we are almost near our goal,and our meeting
wait for us. I think I will call you from airport before my flight.
You know I booked tickets on Saturday, 9 August flight and I will buy them before
my intervew. People from embassy must be sure that I am not going to stay illegally,
so I need to buy roundtrip tickets (with returning date).
I wanted to ask you about electronic tickets but they tell that
I can't use because it is their businees to arrange all travel details
and they have some extra money from all the things,
you see it is just business.I think that you will be able to help me
because I don't know anybody here and only you are my hope now,
I think everything in your hands and I believe that you will not leave
me here alone.please borrow some money. I am sure I will be able to return all your money
back after a few weeks, I will get salary and I will collect the sum I own from you.
To be fair I am not sure I know what to say because I hate to ask but
now I have no different way, you see.Please help me it is only money
and much more important if we will meet in person I will do my
best, you won`t be disappoined. I see that it sounds a little crazy
but I can't believe that in the worst case I have to return
home,they all will laugh at me.I think it rests with you to decide and I feel that
you will help me because you are kind. I have about 300 US dollars yet and I think
I need about 980 US dollars from your side with all travel needs and living here till my
flight! (I had 1180 dollars, but flight from Kemerowo, opening visa, medical
insurance and all travel needs costed about 800 dollars).
For truth I did not expect I will need to buy roundtrip tickets, but now
I see that its a very strict rule.
I was sure that my mom will help me becasue she promised but now she
sent letter that it is possible only in a few months or so because of
family problems.and she can't send transfer now.I was in the bank to
try to ask them about loan but they tell I have to have something to stay them
and I have nothing to stay because I have only a few
dress and things,some perfume and it is all I have,and small gift for you from
russia with love.
please send it today by Western Union or Money Gram
I will write you details:
>> !!! <<
send it to russia, Natalya Zavirokhina !!!!This is my full name!
Also I've got an advice to send you a scan copy of my passport
in case you need to confirm my details.
this is my full name used in all official documents. They said this is all info you need.
But please for any case write down more info. The address where I'm staying:
komsomolskiy prospekt 41 - 10, post code (zip) 119270. I rent a small room In an apartment of an old policeman here, it's
cheaper then hotel.The address of the closest Western Union (or MoneyGram) here is:
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search