23 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: tatyana
Email: tangel_nurse@yahoo.com
Address: zelenogorsk, russia
Other Comments: well guys, this one has me stumped. the e-mails seem genuine;she answers my basic questions so i know she is at least reading them. don't know if she has stopped contact but it's been almost a week. the irony is she has never asked for money, was e-mailing everyday and seemed to have a very believable history even with the continuity of her photo's. she said she will find a way to visit me but hasn't claimed she actually can. what throws me the most is the contact e-mail. it's posted on this site as bogus but the face doesn't match the girl i know. if anyone can help me figure this puzzle out i would be very happy. am i being played? she has been writing faithfully for 3 months and doesn't seem to want anything obvious from me. she knows i am a poor single father so i don't see what the point of stringing me along would be. i have not promised marriage or to pay her way for anything so i just don't get it. is it possibly for the same address to be used by 2 different women? so far no harm, no foul but i'm at a loss to figure out if she is sincere or a scammer.p.s. sorry don't know how that old ladies picture ended up in there?; that's definately not one of her.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search