mary gentu honestmary1986@yahoo.com 5 crescent link Asylum Down-accra ghana- west africa 00233
po box aj1 Alajo- accra ghana -west africa 00233
Keywords:
2009-05-20, 22:54:49
dsixgun007@aol.com from United States
HI raven you are one busy girl your pitchers all over the Internet you live in every country that are not know how you doing your famous and girl with the locks beautiful and sexy you have someone you live with cans I do not know how you do it all I am talking to a girl that is an lives in ghana and she sent me pictures of you all the time is it possible that it is you please let me know I have been spending a lot of money on her thank you very much David
I have no idea as to why, You chose to post anything here ?
But right up front since, You did.
Never post Your e mail address on this site.
Your in box will flood with scammers they watch this site.
I'm not sure if, Your aware by what, You did say.
It sure sounds like, Your being scammed ?
But on the other hand it sounds as if You don't care ?
Raven Riley is a porn Star with her own web site.
You can fallow the little honey of, Your dreams there.
If You are interested in finding out if Your being made a fool by sending
money Overseas to most likely a man pretending to be a woman.
Then by all means come back and post information about that.
I will save, You a little time possibly by mentioning.
If Your on line with anyone from West Africa Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal,
Gold Coast Ivory Coast, All of West Africa at all. Your being scammed.
No matter if the person is white black cute or ugly.
If, You think, Your not being scammed then, You have my sympathy.
There are hundreds of scammers scamming several hundred people each
from there right now. The odds of being hooked up someone who's not a scammer
is 0 No chance at all. So if, You want to talk about it come back and actually
give some information. At best, Your in Love with a photograph probably stolen
to boot.
She uses the name Vivian Quartey. She claims to be a Christian. She will send you nude pictures then drop the bomb on you. All she wants is money and toys. Every week she has a different sob story. Her mother needs medicine, she needs money to graduate from college, ipod cellphone etc. She also uses the Elina Trust. She can be found on various dating sites with multiple identities.
just posting a pic does not help anybody.
give us names, emails, address, phone.... whatever you have
in this case, it is obvious that the pic is misused
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search