DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)

 

comments1231 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (241 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Tatyana


Email: tanechka2007@yamex.net


Address:
Russia, Pavlovsk, Lomonosova st. 8, flat 21, post code(zip) -659001.


Other Comments:
This is pictures of Raven Riley.
website: http://ravenriley.com/



Comments:

You are on page 10 of 83, other pages: 1 2 3 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 80 81 82 83
2008-10-28, 09:57:58
anonymous from Switzerland  
Dariya
dudu06@yamex.net
street: Rechnaja street 2 flat 8
town: Tajshet (near Irkutsk city)
zip code: 665000
country: Russia

But also pictures already spottet on this website...
2008-10-29, 05:15:54
anonymous from Italy  
rating
Hi to all. Not new to being scammed so very suspicious when I received her first email.
She presented herself as Dariya and email address: dudu06@yamex.net
I'm playing along with her at moment and expect being asked money any day now. Got a surprise for her or Him !
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)
Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana



Keywords:
2008-10-29, 16:59:27
anonymous from Colombia  
2008-10-29, 17:28:53
anonymous from Canada  
2008-10-29, 17:29:31
anonymous from Canada  
She's at it again!
2008-10-29, 17:30:45
anonymous from Canada  
2008-10-29, 17:31:41
anonymous from Canada  
2008-10-29, 17:33:02
anonymous from Canada  
2008-10-31, 03:01:05
anonymous from United States  
Request for $980 US today. Referred her to Raven Riley .com
2008-11-01, 12:47:51   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  

These pictures were also reported as the following identity:


Name: Dariya


Email: dudu06@yamex.net


Address:



Other Comments:
More ryley photos
2008-11-01, 12:47:51   (updated: )
[hidden] from United States  
Dariya
dudu06@yamex.net



Keywords: raven riley brunette blue bikini
2008-11-02, 13:59:57
anonymous from United States  
yes she is scam.I knew her as fati mohammed.said was from accra ghana.found out later she was scam.another name she uses is fati fuceini.
2008-11-03, 22:20:01
[hidden] from Mexico  
rating
que honda ,pelaos abusados con todos estos correos de jente tranza no se dejen engaƱar a mi me han enviado correos de supuestas viejas que quieren relacion seria y son falsas solo te quieren chingar.aqui encontre informacion que 2 viejas de dakar me han emviado pero con otros nombres y la misms historia. para los que hablan ingles.(be carefull whit the women)
2008-11-04, 10:10:53
anonymous from United States  
yea this is not kool i need porn like wth are u guy tring to do to us kids we need it really badddddddddddd
2008-11-14, 12:15:20   (updated: )
[hidden] from New Zealand  

These pictures were also reported as the following identity:


Name: Mariama Abadallah


Email: mariama_abdallah2001@hotmail.com mariama_abdallah6@yahoo.com


Address:
Abeka Lapaz
Zip Code 00233
Ghana


Other Comments:
This girl asks for money and or gifts such as phone laptop etc. She will send you sexy photos and tell you she loves you. She will also tell you its her birthday the second day after you make contact and asks what you are going to get her, she then asks you to send money also for a cake and some drinks for her and her friends.
You are on page 10 of 83, other pages: 1 2 3 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 80 81 82 83

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search