This article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.
Name: Nina Plotnikova
Email: ninaMarina@gmail.com
Address: 10 Metalurgov #28 Nikolaev Ukraine
Other Comments: This scammer uses the names Nina Plotnikova, Nina Jones, Vlada Plotnikova, Marina Plotnikova and is seeking American and western European men to help her get out of Ukraine. She uses Absolute Agency and Love.mail.ru, Flirt.com.ua and other sites to solicit but quickly deletes the profiles, she does not use e-mail, she uses cell phones to communicate but the numbers change frequently. She currently is living in Nikolaev Ukraine, but represents she is from Odessa, Kiev, or Nikolaev Ukraine. She is a well known Prostitute in Ukraine with her photos on several sites. She says she is a professional model and has sold her photos but this is not true. She has a daughter and says she was married to an American who abandoned her and her daughter. She is very sly and speaks excellent English. Tells a convincing story, and will travel within Ukraine to meet you, but at a price. Be very careful, she is very good at what she does, using her daughter to get $ from you for food, clothes, toys, medical costs, rent, everything and anything. Says she has a lot of property but cannot make the payments and the bank will take her only place to live leaving her homeless.
She has web pages at:
http://www.gia.com.ua/girl/vlada
http://www.kiev-tour.com/girl/vlada
http://www.gia-escort.com/girl/vlada
Comments:
2008-11-13, 16:36:22 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-11-13, 16:36:22 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-11-13, 16:36:22 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-11-13, 16:36:22 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-11-14, 21:37:16
Anon from United States
You know I have seen 2 women from Ukraine completely naked many times and it appears that the ladies from the fsu contry's have extra chest muscles nice firm boobs.
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search