DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Sussan George


comments29 comments. Current rating: 2 stars (3 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Sussan George


On Christian Cafe she stated she was from Rancho Cucmamonga, California.
Then while using YA msg program she said she was in the UK.

I suspect S/he was in West Africa.

Other Comments:
Meet first on Christian Cafe, with a small note to contact her on her email addy. First red flag!

Over 2 days on YA msg I believe I chatted to 2 different people. More red flags!

Her ploy has been to ask me to invest in the oil industry, (no go there, and red flag) asked for a loan of 1000$ (not the way the British or US write it red flag) then has asked me to open a bank account in Oz, (no way I'm going to do that red flag) but I said that I'll open one in her name. So I asked s/he to send 2 forms of ID, only to have her go quiet on me and then msged me that s/he would brb. So I did something else to pass the time and waited and waited until s/he then asked if I'm still here, I said yes, then s/he said brb, so I said bye ans was gone!

This African isn't very good at their job! Way too fast!

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]
2009-07-19, 08:08:53
Steve_dux from Australia  
The IP Can't be traced using http://www.ip-adres..tracer/88

The address 'Boulevard Marechal Foch 67600 SELESTAT' is in the North East France.

The Air port 'Barranquilla International Airport' is in Colombia.

Yet the IP is Russian Federation.
IP Tracking (
Sorry. This IP address could not be resolved to its location. Please try another IP address.
From http://www.ip-adres...61.109.79
2009-08-17, 13:41:49
Steve_dux from Australia  
Selassie Nyamakye -


Contacted me through user name (joy8393)

First email 17-8-09

Hi Dear,i am much greatful for your mail and hope to hear from you soon and dont forget
to send me your pics and also tell me a few about you.i have sent you an email from yahoo with my pics. I

wish u had yahoo messanger so we can chat more and get to know each other..
Have a Blessed day.

Pic's neu.jpg - nice.jpg They are the same photo

IP     Ghana


From Selassie Nyamakye Sun Aug 16 13:05:43 2009
X-Apparently-To: via; Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:05:44 -0700
Return-Path: <>
Received: (qmail 55170 invoked by uid 60001); 16 Aug 2009 20:05:44 -0000
DomainKey-Signature:a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;
Message-ID: <
Received: from [] by via HTTP; Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:05:43 PDT
X-Mailer: YahooMailClassic/6.1.2 YahooMailWebService/0.7.338.2
Date: Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:05:43 -0700 (PDT)
From: Selassie Nyamakye

God knows who STRICK5555@YAHOO.COM It's not my email. It turned up in my spam box, though I was expecting it from she/he


Information related to ' -'

inetnum: -
netname: IL13-20050711
descr: Internetghana's Dial-up IP-Address Pool
country: GH

person: Leslie Tamakloe
address: P.O. Box AD 84, Adabraka
Accra-Ghana, West Africa
phone: +233244316835
phone: +23321251878
fax-no: +23321251877
e-mail: **************

person: Raymond Akuetteh Bill
address: Internetghana Ltd
Mama Abui Plaza
Box AD 84, Adabraka
Accra, Ghana
phone: +23321251872
All the regulars here would have seen this photo before! Both photo's are the same, silly scammer!
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Sussan George

2009-08-17, 14:48:56   (updated: 2009-08-17, 15:12:45)
Steve_dux from Australia  
Selassie Nyamakye -

IP     Ghana

To:STRICK5555@YAHOO.COM I don't know who's email this is, turned up in my spam box. I was expecting photo's from sh/e

Contacted me through user name (joy8393)

Her profile

Gender (Age)     Female (32)
Marital Status     Single
Joining For     Dating
Ethnicity     Other
Faith     Very important
Looks     Very attractive
Intellect     Very intelligent
Education     Technical
Occupation     Professional
Salary     Personal
Country     United States
State     NC
Denomination     Baptist
Children     Don't have kids
Personality     Introvert
About Me:
i want to meet that special man..i am very quite but inteligent and outgoing.i like adventure and like to meet new people.

Note that she claims to be from: Country: United States State: NC
Yet her email comes from IP     Ghana
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Sussan George

2009-10-18, 10:22:59
anonymous from United States  

2009-10-18, 10:23:55
anonymous from United States  

2013-08-24, 14:33:18
anonymous from Sweden  
10,000 swed kr ,,i have send to Mary Nyarko,,,Cecilia Awuni,,same person,,,lived by mom brother and uncle,,,lied to me,,under a half year,,,can somwone take up here so i can se here and take here to yale ande met here parents,,of Ghana.Where are the POLICE OF GHANA???WHERE,,,pic up here Mary Nyarko Accra Ghana,,,you have picture,,,go now,,,pleace Ghana.
2013-08-24, 18:26:59
OJAS from United States  
Sorry Sverige you got scammed. I'm afraid your money may be lost. Setup an account here and send an internal mail to Miss Marple. Write to her in Svenska, asking for info on a Ghana detective. It's very important, you NEVER pay police any money!
2013-08-25, 13:22:34
Miss Marple from United States  
2013-08-24, 14:33:18
anonymous from Sweden

meddelande till dig !

2014-08-03, 07:49:19

2014-08-03, 15:13:31
Old pic above of ex porn model Melissa Roy dating back to 2006. Many different names.

Romance Scam • scammers with pictures of MELISSA ROY › ... › Black Females
Image yaratu Suraj 29 Accra About me: My name is Agyaratu,i am 29 years Old,I am Single , dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 7', 138 lbs.,Long ...
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer sanda imoro sandra imoro sanda imoto
Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Nora Diaz
Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Samira Bentil
Dating scammer Ms. Rhoda Addo from Accra, Ghana
Dating scammer Amanda Smith from Ghana
Dating scammer fawzia mohamed

2017-05-23, 21:27:28
Halina from Taiwan  
I create a leave a response each time I especially
enjoy a article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. It is caused by the passion communicated in the article I looked at.
And after this post Dating scammer Sussan George - Page 2. I was actually moved enough to post a thought :-)
I do have some questions for you if it's allright.

Is it only me or does it look like some of these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead folks?

:-P And, if you are posting at other social sites, I'd like to keep up with you.

Could you list every one of all your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook
page or twitter feed?
2017-05-25, 21:07:24   (updated: 2017-05-25, 21:12:42)
anonymous from United States  
Susan George... she ain't ! But she managed an appearance at the Playboy mansion in LA and has her pic posted standing alongside Hugh Hefner and has porn pics on Muslim sluts...

www.imagefap .com/pictures/2408572/Muslim-sluts

2017-06-28, 00:13:09
Lilla from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil  
Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact
was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable
from you! However, how can we communicate?
2017-06-28, 00:13:50
Karina from Indaiatuba, Brazil  
Hello to every body, it's my first visit of this blog; this website consists of amazing and truly
fine information in support of readers.
You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search