DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Dariya


comments15 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Dariya



Other Comments:


2008-12-05, 00:52:00   (updated: )
[hidden] from Qatar  
2008-12-05, 00:52:00   (updated: )
[hidden] from Qatar  
2008-12-18, 18:41:29   (updated: 2008-12-18, 18:43:08)
anonymous from China  
This photo is posted here

2008-12-18, 18:44:16   (updated: 2008-12-18, 18:45:45)
anonymous from China  
Same Girl on a Russian forum.

2008-12-18, 18:50:00
anonymous from China  
Встреча ОФК с 'Инь-Ян' в Екатеренбурге. 05.07.2008
Meeting with OFK 'Yin-Yang' in Ekaterenburge. 05.07.2008

This photo

This image was also posted here:
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers

2009-01-21, 18:21:27
anonymous from United States  
i think i got my email scraped off the craigslist personals section. or it may have been something i responded to. theres a few possabilities.
i received this 2 days ago
Hello my friend
I am so happy to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very
short letter.It is all right because you are astonished to get my
letter. I know that you're probably surprised to get my message. I got your email somewhere on the website. I don't remember which one it was.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.

it went on.
it came with the green shirt and jeans pic, also one with a guitar.
see guys she likes me more. i got 2 pics :-P
im glad i have deeply rooted paranoia.
but these days i ALLWAYS google a date before making contact.
Google their name, email, IP address if youre crafty enough to get it.
makes me less likely to ask for a blood and urine sample on the first date.
any way.
2009-04-04, 09:20:45
anonymous from Bulgaria  
This girl on the pics is Julia Parshuta - a Russian pop star from Star Academy
2009-04-04, 15:48:21
OJAS from United States  
2009-04-05, 13:52:51
Steve_dux from Australia  
Reference to Julia Parshuta.
2009-04-05, 16:21:55   (updated: 2009-04-05, 16:24:24)
OJAS from United States  
Another thread http://www.delphifa..=0#138964
@Steve, see warning about your link http://www.delphifa..268#138796
2009-04-06, 12:56:04
OJAS from United States  
I never tested the link posted by Fred in http://www.delphifa..67#128114
I request Steve and Wanwan to test Fred's link for possible phishing, malware etc.

Also, several links I posted above, are simply search results in English, and Cyrillic, I never individually tried the resultant links. I posted a general suggestion on protection http://www.delphifa..=7#100120
Guys like Steve and Wanwan offer more specific suggestions for protections like Kaspersky, AVOST, etc. So, dear readers, follow their suggestions, and protect your computers from scammers.
2009-04-06, 17:51:08
OJAS from United States  
Search results for Julia Parshuta with additional criterion maxim (Russian playboy?) in URL (see the search box here) http://images.googl..2&safe=off
2009-04-12, 23:56:32   (updated: 2009-04-13, 00:24:59)
Steve_dux from Australia  
@ OJAS and Wanwan

I'm not afraid to have an attack from any malware or viruses, it helps my work by keeping me up to date with what's going on, it's what I do, Fix computers!

I went to the site ('' parshuta site '') linked from Wanwan and found no malware or viruses. My internet security will tell me where the intrusion cames from, (IP address). Wanwan assumed he recieved it from that site, I would say it is just a coincidence that he had an attack at that time. A server along the way is more likely the problem.

The problem with malware and viruses is that you don't need to visit the site from where they come from anymore. They just hitch a ride! Yes it's that bad these days!

I just went there again and no problem. There is such a thing as a (false positive). AVAST has a free program, which Wanwan might be using. Some free and commercial ones have their limits!
I want to do a naming and shaming. They can sue me, I have prof. I use a free internet email and they use Norton antivirus and it doesn't find Trogans. I have a 2nd computer (WinXP home) connected to the internet that uses PC Tools internet security, and it doesn't find Trojans and even if I tell it to scan the downloaded file it still can't ID the Trojan. My main computer (Win Vista Ultimate) uses Kaspersky, If I do a single left click on the compresed file containing the Trojan it will even tell me the name of that Trojan.

Fred's link is clean also! A very beautiful entertainer indeed!
2009-04-13, 00:29:34   (updated: 2009-04-13, 01:02:09)
Steve_dux from Australia  
@ Wanwan

I've found your Avast warning on another page......Thanks....I will investigate!

By the way Kaspersky logs everything, and I mean everything! That's why I said I have the proof!

Photo is some of a reports that Kaspersky tracts.

2009-04-13, 01:36:58   (updated: 2009-04-13, 01:46:01)
anonymous from Australia  
@ Wanwan

I've done some investigating and found this extract from the source file from the page you mention http://www.parshuta..cial/153/

adsurl='crew%2eabnc-portal%2ecom%2F';var adScript='%3Cscr'+'ipt src='http%3A%2F%2F'+adsurl+'show.js?c=

I believe it's a harmless java script entry that is associated with an advert server that is linked to this page: http://www.intranet..pAodnFAzQg Which is also harmless. As I said in my post above 2009-04-12, 23:56:32 (updated: 2009-04-13, 00:24:59) this page. It's a 'false positive', about a java script.

Below is an example of a warning from Kaspersky, and the trojan isn't even on my computer!




Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search