Address: Anna Ogannisyan
13 Garegina Nzhde.apt 74
Ararat 377501
Republic of Armenia
Anna Ogannisyan
Sisian
Armenia
+442081180048
+442081180049
Other Comments: I wanna warn for Anna Ogannisyan from Armenia who is a big and dangerous scammer and lie that she loves men for that she wanna taken theirs money from them.She most be stoped.I have been scammed of her on a very big sume of money.
Right nw I am working on agency scams. If interested, I will post my findings.
This scam, from my point of view is even worse than regular scam. They not only scam you, but also the lady and viceversa. They only want to exchange correspondence while charging you and will avoid any contact with your lady. The women are real but the agency lies to her in order to keep flowing mails.
Please let me know if you find another scammer on this thread and I will try to bring her down
See you guys.
2009-10-22, 23:09:17
anonymous from Mexico
Guys be careful, this lady is back again with different name, now is Lusik Bagdasaryan??
Thanks anonymous from Mexico.This is the armenian scammergang whos try to fishing up new victims again with new names and emailadresses.This woman is called Hasmik before.hasmys@gmail.com
see you.regards.
2009-10-23, 09:57:26
Magnus from Huddinge, Sweden
Hello Venezolano.hasmys@gmail.com(Hasmik) is a emailadress I have founf here on this thread.And I have an emailadress on Anna Melkonyan , too.I shall writes it soon.It is the armenian scammergang whos have many names and emailadresses all of the time.They are very active in the internet to scam people.I writes to you here when I have fishing up new information about the armenian scammergang.They working in United Kingdom,too.They have uk in many of theirs emailadresses.Exampel:anhas2arm@yahoo.co.uk and annawinog@yahoo.co.uk
This emailadresses is now blocked.
See you soon.Regards.
2009-10-23, 13:14:36
JJ from Spain
Hallo, Magnus, more or less around two years, I got the first russian scammer E.Mail, by the moment I already receive nearly 100 different 'ladies', most of them Russian unfortunately up this moment all them 100% had been SCAMMERS, but I got an small group they said were from Armenia, 8most of them they already are on this Web). I'm preparing a thread of all them with the most information possible, when I'll have it ready I'll let you know. Good luck JJ
2009-10-23, 16:59:49
wanwan from Korea (R)
@DOC
Test for log out !
I can not log out from Delphi.
So I go to website on open proxy,and I chose KR IP address.
This is a test for log out button function.
2009-10-23, 17:20:37
DOC from United States
@wanwan,
You can change IPs and still be logged in??
That's a neat trick! LOL
I am confused why you cannot log out.
You must tell the Admin. this problem.
2009-10-23, 17:52:30
wanwan from Japan
@DOC
Thank you for your concerning this mystery.
I emailed the admin and asked him to support me on this curious problem.
You know I registered.
But when I chose KR IP address,
I could show my country flag as a KR.
Ummmh !
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search