DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Betty Cole

 

commentsThis article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.

Name: Betty Cole


Email: bettycoleworld002@yahoo.com


Address:
New York, USA


Other Comments:
Nothing has happened so far - has anybody seen this pictures before or interacted with this individual?


Comments:

2009-04-25, 00:39:27   (updated: )
[hidden] from Gibraltar  



Keywords:
2009-04-25, 00:39:27   (updated: )
[hidden] from Gibraltar  



Keywords:
2009-07-03, 13:52:28
anonymous from Gibraltar  
Looks like porn star Candace Von - can anyone else corroborate this please?
2009-07-03, 16:33:55
OJAS from United States  

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search