9 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Sheila Kyere
Email: Sheilabraine@juno.com
Address: Box: 34 Darkuman
Accra, Ghana
Zip: 00233
Flat:? NII Abbey Street / House No. B 24
cellphone No. 00233 245 786 472
Other Comments: Has somebody had already once contact with this woman? Can somebody maybe give me more information about this woman??? It would be quite important for me!!! She contacted me with Friend scout 24.de start April, we also wrote to ourselves mutually SMS! And up to the today she has not asked me yet for money!!
I would be grateful for every information! Would like to commit no mistakes!!! Mine email: medion3@hotmail.de Hoping very much to me somebody can help!!!
Thank You for your posting.
But please be informed this is most definitely a scam.
You should have tried to confirm that before, You posted anything.
Also never post, Your e mail address on this site.
Never tell a scammer about this site.
Without even trying to look up the photo's or trying to find a name
match or anything else.
If, You are contacted by anyone from Ghana Africa at all no matter
what name, photo's, or story. There are nothing but scammers on line
from there right now. This is a scammer and most likely a man pretending
to be a woman.
Please stop all connection with this scammer now.
They manipulate, You into sending money or they send, You fake money
orders. No woman falls in Love on line with a total stranger.
Never send money no matter what the reason given for needing it.
It is all made up stories.
Please save, Yourself now. Waiting to match up a fake made up name
or looking for other photo's to match is wasting your time.
Get rid of the scammer now. Then spend, Your time looking.
All the photo's are stolen, They use fake names, They have hundreds of
e mail addresses.
Do not believe their lies. You can believe me now that, Your hooked up
with a scammer or, You will believe me after your made a fool of.
There are no woman on line anywhere in west Africa.
None from Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal, Gold Coast, Ivory Coast, etc.
Just teams of scammers. I am sorry, You posted, Your e mail address
as scammers may flood, Your in box. Be ready to be scammed again.
As soon as, You end it with this one.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search