This article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.
Name: rebecca antwi-nuamah
Email: rebecca_nuamah@yahoo.com
Address: Name ………………… Rebecca Antwi – Nuamah
Country………………. Ghana
City …………………… Tema
Zip code ………………. 00233
Address ……………… P. O. Box Bt 427
Phone num. ………….. +233245028074
Other Comments: After 2 weeks of dialogue claimed her mother had fallen ill and had to be rushed to hospital. Supposedly, diagnosed with eating contaminated food which necessitated an operation which would require me to send 2200 Cedis to save her life. I offered to send the money directly to the Hospital. For some reason this didn't appeal to her!!!
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-06-24, 15:24:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2010-02-08, 07:18:25
anonymous from United Kingdom
The pictures are actually of the Porn Actress Beauty Dior.
The person who poses as rebecca_nuamah@yahoo.com is actually a man.
Other scams that this person tries:
Pretending to be a Law Student and needing money for fees.
Pretending to have a brother who needs money to return to their schools for education.
Pretending to need money for an educational visit to another country awarded due to good exam results.
Requiring money to enable an item that is in customs to be liberated from customs.
2010-02-08, 10:51:06
menhir23
The man in question is Albert Nuamah. His e-mail addresses are
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search