21 comments. Current rating: (4 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Anastasiya from Kazan
Email: panamonika@gmail.com or anastasiyapanamonika@yahoo.com
Address: Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Other Comments: After the usual 10 mails with 2-3 pictures in each and i got the moneymail:
Hello my dear Micke!Your money is not necessary to me, I would like to be happy only with you.I have understood that you do not have trust to me. Live happily with the money.If I could that have arrived to you, but I have no such possibility, sorry.Good luck and happy life to you!P>S Please, if you write to me write on this my new e-mail becauseI have some problems with my old e-mail and now I will write to youwith my new e-mail : anastasiyapanamonika@yahoo.com
The first mailadres is traced to Luxenburg and the second to USA.
Hey! I saw that pictures, that's exactly same pictures a friend of mine communicating to. She even asked money to come to Belgium for visa or something but nothing happened. Just curious, if that really her pictures she's using. Be careful people don't gsend money.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search