21 comments. Current rating: (4 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Anastasiya from Kazan
Email: panamonika@gmail.com or anastasiyapanamonika@yahoo.com
Address: Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Other Comments: After the usual 10 mails with 2-3 pictures in each and i got the moneymail:
Hello my dear Micke!Your money is not necessary to me, I would like to be happy only with you.I have understood that you do not have trust to me. Live happily with the money.If I could that have arrived to you, but I have no such possibility, sorry.Good luck and happy life to you!P>S Please, if you write to me write on this my new e-mail becauseI have some problems with my old e-mail and now I will write to youwith my new e-mail : anastasiyapanamonika@yahoo.com
The first mailadres is traced to Luxenburg and the second to USA.
wach out . she is nice and tel you everthing
but if the time is read than she ask for money
so people dont do it or you will lost your money and she it not coming.
did is her mail what she is used anastasiyapanamonika@yahoo.com .
greetings from holland This image was also posted here: Dating scammer jenilsa lopez
Keywords:
2009-07-14, 16:27:11
anonymous from Netherlands
Keywords:
2009-07-14, 16:28:35
anonymous from Netherlands
Keywords:
2009-07-14, 16:29:38
anonymous from Netherlands
Keywords:
2009-07-15, 03:14:29
anonymous from Netherlands
NAME: jenilsa lopez or jenilsa smith.
EMAIL: jenilsalopez02@hotmail.com.
ADDERSS: spain or nigeria osun state
PHONE: did is the phone nr she is used:+2348078290552
Other Comments:
she is on every dating side you can find
she wil tel you that hur dad is dead and her mum is in a roll chair
but for her late father she must go to nigeria for the good from her father.
than she wil tel you that she love you and want to be white you al her life
and that she want to come to you than she ask for money for the flight and her visum.
if you gif that to her than she wil gif you a flight nr (BUT ITS NOT REAL).
after that you hear nothing from hur til you get mail from a doctor that she as a car accident.(but that is not real to)i have called the hospital and dere are not working doctor white the name: SHARON MCCAN in the hospital: THE TRANSVERSE HOSPITAL...
it is a major scammer. the pic are normal but you will get also half naked pi.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search